PHOSPHENE

180 Varick Street, Suite 1621  |  New York, NY 10014
T : (646) 350.3370 F: (212) 671.1734


John Bair

Owner/Creative Director & VFX Supervisor
john@phosphenefx.com

Vivian Connolly

Owner/Executive Producer
vivian@phosphenefx.com

Renuka Ballal

Senior Producer
renu@phosphenefx.com

Lea Prainsack

Producer
lea@phosphenefx.com

Beck Dunn

Producer
beck@phosphenefx.com

Ariela Rotenberg

Associate Producer
ariela@phosphenefx.com

Vance Miller

CG Supervisor
vance@phosphenefx.com

Scott Winston

Lead Compositor
scott@phosphenefx.com

Aaron Raff

Lead Digital Artist
aaron@phosphenefx.com

Eddie Porter

Lead Digital Artist
eddie@phosphenefx.com

Greg Radcliffe

Digital Artist
greg@phosphenefx.com

Chris Connolly

Head of Business Affairs
chris@phosphenefx.com

job/internship inquiries

jobs@phosphenefx.com